Contact

Financial Institutions
Am Belvedere 1
1100 Wien

Phone: +43 (0)5 0100 - ext.
Fax: +43 (0)5 0100 9 - ext.

Christian Wolf

Head of Financial Institutions
+43 (0)5 0100 - 12776
christian.wolf2@erstegroup.com

Karl Mayrl

Head of FI Trade Finance
+43 (0)5 0100 – 11623
karl.mayrl@erstegroup.com

Christina Linzer

Head of FI Developing Markets and Southern Europe
CIS, Asia, Latin America, Spain, Portugal
+43 (0)5 0100 - 13049
christina.linzer@erstegroup.com

Regina Langhamm-Horvath

Core Markets, CEE, Benelux
+43 (0)5 0100 - 13058
regina.langhamm-horvath@erstegroup.com

Mario Puljic

Africa, Middle East, Italy, Malta, Greece, Cyprus, Turkey
+43 (0)5 0100 - 11441
mario.puljic@erstegroup.com

Manfred Piringer

Head of FI Developed Markets
Ireland, UK, Canada
+43 (0)5 0100 - 11341
manfred.piringer@erstegroup.com

Heike Popofsits

Customer Referral
Germany, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, USA
+43 (0)5 0100 - 12847
heike.popofsits@erstegroup.com

Hanna Schüssl

Nordic Countries, Baltics, Poland, France, Switzerland, Liechtenstein
+43 (0)5 0100 - 12779
hanna.schuessl@erstegroup.com

Claudia Wimmer

Austria
+43 (0)5 0100 - 12788
claudia.wimmer@erstegroup.com