Contact

Financial Institutions
Am Belvedere 1
1100 Wien

Phone: +43 (0)5 0100 - ext.
Fax: +43 (0)5 0100 9 - ext.

Robert Konrad

Christian Wolf

Head of Financial Institutions

+43 (0)5 0100 - 12776

christian.wolf2@erstegroup.com

Robert Konrad

Christina Linzer

Head of Developing Markets
and Southern Europe, Asia, Russia, Belarus, Spain, Portugal

+43 (0)5 0100 - 13049

christina.linzer@erstegroup.com

Regina Langhamm-Horvath

Benelux, Core Markets, CEE

+43 (0)5 0100 - 13058

regina.langhamm-horvath@erstegroup.com

Reinhard Keinrath

Mario Puljic

Italy, Turkey, Middle East, Africa

+43 (0)5 0100 - 11441

mario.puljic@erstegroup.com

Robert Konrad

Michael Konczer

Greece, Cyprus, Malta, South Asia,
Central Asia, Caucasus, Ukraine

+43 (0)5 0100 - 84121

michael.konczer@erstegroup.com

Robert Konrad

Christiane Tauschitz

USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Latin America

+43 (0)5 0100-11625

christiane.tauschitz@erstegroup.com

Reinhard Keinrath

Hanna Schüssl

Nordic Countries, Baltic Countries, Poland, Switzerland, Liechtenstein

+43 (0)5 0100 - 12779

hanna.schuessl@erstegroup.com

Reinhard Keinrath

Sabine Hensler

Austria, France

+43 (0)5 0100 - 12788

sabine.hensler@erstegroup.com

Robert Konrad

Manfred Filaus

Germany, Ireland, UK

+43 (0)5 0100 - 12801

manfred.filaus@erstegroup.com

Cash Management FI

Robert Konrad

Heike Kulovits

Head of Cash Management FI

Customer Referral Desk

+43 (0)5 0100 - 12847

heike.kulovits@erstegroup.com

Reinhard Keinrath

Philipp Fischer

Manager Cash Management FI

Customer Referral Desk

+43 (0)50100- 11604

philipp.fischer@erstegroup.com

Erste Group subsidiaries

Česká spořitelna

Stansislav Snajdr
Head of Financial Institutions
+420 224 765 105
ssnajdr@csas.cz

Erste Bank Hungary

Pál Szücs
Head of Financial Institutions
 +36 1 373 2287
pal.szucs@erstebank.hu

Slovenská sporiteľňa

Miloš Novák
Financial Institutions
+421 2 48 62 53 83
novak.milos@slsp.sk

Erste Bank Croatia

Kresimir Matic
Head of Financial Institutions
+385 72 37 1473
kmatic1@erstebank.hr

Banca Comercială Română

Vasile Cristian Pascu
Head of Fiancial Institutions
+40 373 511 695
vasilecristian.pascu@bcr.ro

Erste Bank Serbia

Rebic Nemanja
Financial Institutions
+381  21 480 9681
nemanja.rebic@erstebank.rs

Branches

Hong Kong Branch

Oliver Hoffmann
+852 2105-0388
oliver.hoffmann@erstegroup.com

London Branch

Diana Hudymac
+44 7824 339780
diana.hudymac@erstegroup.com

New York Branch

Sandra Peterson
+1 212 98456 06
sandra.peterson@erstegroup.com