Contact

Financial Institutions
Am Belvedere 1
1100 Wien

Phone: +43 (0)5 0100 - ext.
Fax: +43 (0)5 0100 9 - ext.

Robert Konrad

Christian Wolf

Head of Financial Institutions

+43 (0)5 0100 - 12776

christian.wolf2@erstegroup.com

Reinhard Keinrath

Karl Mayrl

Head of FI Trade Finance

+43 (0)5 0100 - 11623

karl.mayrl@erstegroup.com

Robert Konrad

Christina Linzer

Head of FI Developing Markets
and Southern Europe

CIS, Asia, Latin America, Spain, Portugal

+43 (0)5 0100 - 13049

christina.linzer@erstegroup.com

Robert Konrad

Regina Langhamm-Horvath

Core Markets, CEE, Benelux

+43 (0)5 0100 - 13058

regina.langhamm-horvath@erstegroup.com

Reinhard Keinrath

Mario Puljic

Africa, Middle East, Italy, Malta, Greece, Cyprus, Turkey

+43 (0)5 0100 - 11441

mario.puljic@erstegroup.com

Robert Konrad

Manfred Piringer

Head of FI Developing Markets

Ireland, UK, Canada

+43 (0)5 0100 - 11341

manfred.piringer@erstegroup.com

Robert Konrad

Heike Popofsits

Customer Referral

Germany, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, USA

+43 (0)5 0100 - 12847

heike.popofsits@erstegroup.com

Reinhard Keinrath

Hanna Schüssl

Nordic Countries, Baltics, Poland, France, Switzerland, Liechtenstein

+43 (0)5 0100 - 12779

hanna.schuessl@erstegroup.com

Robert Konrad

Claudia Wimmer

Austria

+43 (0)5 0100 - 12788

claudia.wimmer@erstegroup.com