Contact

Financial Institutions
Am Belvedere 1
1100 Wien

Phone: +43 (0)5 0100 - ext.
Fax: +43 (0)5 0100 9 - ext.

Robert Konrad

Christian Wolf

Head of Financial Institutions

+43 (0)5 0100 - 12776

christian.wolf2@erstegroup.com

Robert Konrad

Christina Linzer

Head of FI Developing Markets
and Southern Europe, Asia, Russia, Belarus, Latin America, Spain, Portugal

+43 (0)5 0100 - 13049

christina.linzer@erstegroup.com

Robert Konrad

Regina Langhamm-Horvath

Benelux, Core Markets, CEE

+43 (0)5 0100 - 13058

regina.langhamm-horvath@erstegroup.com

Reinhard Keinrath

Mario Puljic

Italy, Turkey, Middle East, Africa

+43 (0)5 0100 - 11441

mario.puljic@erstegroup.com

Robert Konrad

Michael Konczer

Greece, Cyprus, Malta, Italy, South Asia,
Central Asia, Caucasus, Ukraine

+43 (0)5 0100 - 84121

michael.konczer@erstegroup.com

Robert Konrad

Heike Kulovits

USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Japan

Customer Referral

+43 (0)5 0100 - 12847

heike.kulovits@erstegroup.com

Reinhard Keinrath

Hanna Schüssl

Nordic Countries, Baltic Countries, Poland, Switzerland, Liechtenstein

+43 (0)5 0100 - 12779

hanna.schuessl@erstegroup.com

Reinhard Keinrath

Sabine Hensler

Eastern Austria

+43 (0)5 0100 - 12788

sabine.hensler@erstegroup.com

Robert Konrad

Manfred Filaus

Germany, France, Ireland, UK

+43 (0)5 0100 - 12801

manfred.filaus@erstegroup.com

Reinhard Keinrath

Martina Fux

Germany, Western Austria

Customer Referral

+43 (0)5 0100 - 84113

martina.fux@erstegroup.com