Custody and Brokerage Services

We provide automated and personalized custody and clearing services in Austria & CEE.

Our designated, personal account managers have more than 10 years of experience in securities services and custody business.

These services include:      

  • Safekeeping     
  • Settlement        
  • Corporate Action Events        
  • Tax Reclaim Assistance
  • Proxy Voting      
  • Brokerage Services        
  • Securities Lending       
  • Cash Management       
  • Clearing Services for Remote Members on Vienna Stock Exchange     
  • Market News

Awards

Our international as well as our domestic customers have repeatedly acknowledged our expertise over the course of the last 15 years according to the ratings in the annual Global Custodian’s Survey about agent banks in major markets.

 

Global Custodian’s ABMM Survey (Agent Banks in Major Markets)

News

Here you will find Custody and Market News on a regular basis. If you are interested in receiving them on a regular basis please contact us.

Public Holidays in Austria

Contacts in Austria

Erste Group Bank AG
Am Belvedere 1
A-1100 Wien
Fax: +43 (0)5 0100 9 - 16347
SWIFT: GIBAATWG
custodyservices0559@erstegroup.com

Gertrud Hadrany
Deputy Head of Custody & Settlement
gertrud.hadrany@erstegroup.com

Doris Marx-Schrammel
Custody Relationship
doris.marx-schrammel@erstegroup.com

Franz Josef Beidl
Account Management
franz.beidl@erstegroup.com

Contacts in CEE

Czech Republic
Richard Baran
Custody Primary Contact
+42 0 224 995-950
rbaran@csas.cz

Romania
Vasile Cristian Pascu
Deputy General Executive Manager
+40 21 313 1030
vasilecristian.pascu@bcr.ro

Croatia
Kresimir Matic
Head of Money Market Group
+385 (0)72 37 1473
kmatic1@erstebank.com

Slovakia
Andrea Ondruskova
Bank Relations, Custody & Funds Administration
+42 2 4862-5479
ondruskova.andrea@slsp.sk

Hungary
Magdolna Nagy
Head of Custody Services
+36 1 235-5812
magdolna.nagy@erstebank.hu

Serbia
Saša Mandić
Head of Custody Services
+381 11 201-5055
sasa.mandic@erstebank.rs