Media contacts

Erste Group Bank AG

 

Michael Mauritz
Head of Group Communications

Phone: +43 (0)5 0100 - 19603
Mobile: +43 (0)5 0100 6 - 19603
michael.mauritz@erstegroup.com
Download contact data

Carmen Staicu
Spokeswoman of the Group

Phone: +43 (0)5 0100 - 11681
Mobile: +43 (0)5 0100 6 - 11681
carmen.staicu@erstegroup.com
Download contact data

Carmen Staicu

Peter Klopf
Group Press Officer

Phone: +43 (0)5 0100 - 11676
Mobil: +43 (0)5 0100 6 - 11676
peter.klopf@erstegroup.com
Download contact data

Erste Bank Oesterreich

 

Karin Berger
Head of External Communications Austria

Phone: +43 (0)5 0100 - 17629
Mobile: +43 (0)5 0100 6 - 17629
karin.berger@erstegroup.com
Download contact data

Christian Hromatka
Spokesman for Austria

Phone: +43 (0)5 0100 - 13711
Mobile: +43 (0)5 0100 6 - 13711
christian.hromatka@erstegroup.com
Download contact data

Carmen Staicu

Klaus Lackner
Spokesman for Austria

Phone: +43 (0)5 0100 - 17637
Mobile: +43 (0)5 0100 6 - 17637
klaus.lackner@erstegroup.com
Download contact data

Carmen Staicu

Katrin Emig
PR Manager

Phone: +43 (0)5 0100 - 13705
Mobile: +43 (0)5 0100 6 - 13705
katrin.emig@erstegroup.com
Download contact data

Carmen Staicu

Sophia Uhlich
PR Manager

Phone: +43 (0)5 0100 - 17610
Mobile: +43 (0)5 0100 6 - 17610
sophia.uhlich@erstegroup.com
Download contact data

Subsidiaries in Central and Eastern Europe

Marta Krejcarová
Head of Corporate Communications
+420 956 715 005
MKrejcarova@csas.cz

 

Press centre of Česká spořitelna
+420 731 647 004
tiskove_centrum@csas.cz

 


 

Štefan Frimmer
Director of Communication & Sponsoring Division
+421 2 48 62 43 54
frimmer.stefan@slsp.sk  

 

Marta Cesnaková
Spokeswoman
+421 2 48 62 43 60
cesnakova.marta@slsp.sk 

 


 

Ionut Stanimir
Communication Director
+4021 312 00 56
ionut.stanimir@bcr.ro

 

Nicoleta Deliu
Head of External Communication and Community Affairs Department
+4037 226 73 22
Nicoleta.deliu@bcr.ro

 


 

Andrea Szabó
PR and Marketing Director
+36 30 9 825 033
andrea.szabo@erstebank.hu 

 

Linda Murányi
Head of PR and Internal Communications
+36 70 373 4241
linda.muranyi@erstebank.hu

 


 

Dario Gabrić
Head of Communications
+385 6237 1371
dgabric@hr.erstebank.com 

 

Danijela Trbović
External Communications Manager
+385 6237 1531
Dtrbovic@hr.erstebank.com 

 


 

Andrea Brbaklić
Head of Communications
+38 111 201 50 13
Andrea.Brbaklic@erstebank.rs 

 

Dragica Mujković
Specialist External Communications
+38 160 874 78 51
Dragica.Mujkovic@erstebank.rs

 


 

General contact data

Erste Group Bank AG and Erste Bank Oesterreich
Press department
1100 Wien, Am Belvedere 1
presse@erstegroup.com